Board Members & Terms | Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation Skip to main content

Board Members & Terms

The Penn-Harris-Madison Board of School Trustees is comprised of seven members who serve four-year, staggered terms with three people elected from Penn Township, two people elected from Harris Township, one person elected from Madison Township, and one person elected at-large.


Board members currently serving in 2023 include: Larry Beehler, Matt Chaffee, Jim Garrett, Ryan McCullough, Chris Riley, Clare Roach, Dana Sullivan


Chris RileyRyan McCulloughClare Roach


                              Larry BeehlerMatt Chaffee


                              Jim GarrettDana Sullivan