Skip to main content

Non-resident application window for 2019-2020 school year NOW OPEN!

The window to apply for 2019-20 school year non-resident status is now open. The open non-resident application window is March 4 – March 22 at 4:30 p.m.


P-H-M is accepting a limited amount of spots at only four P-H-M schools for the next school year: Madison, Mary Frank, Northpoint and Prairie Vista Elementary Schools.


Click here for more details and to fill out an online application for these open spots.